Skip to main content
To top

 

Contact us

Lauvring

Lene Bjerre & Simple Goods

Adress Sofiedalvej 37, 7480 Vildbjerg
Call us +45 97 13 21 44
Drop us a line info@lauvring.dk
Adress Skallhuse 10, DK-9240 Nibe
Call us +45 96 71 21 00
Drop us a line order@lenebjerre.com

Sabine Merkelbach

Vertreter

E-Mail: sm@lauvring.dk

Handy: +43 660 2785 480

 

Kerstin Gutjahr

Vertreter

E-Mail: kg@lauvring.dk

Handy: +43 0160 803 77 26

Palle Langvad

KAM

Email: palle.langvad@lauvring.dk

Mobil: +45 91 89 46 62

Distrikt: Jylland, Sjælland & Kæder

 

Natascha Gravenhorst Grimm

Sælger

Email: Natascha.grimm@lauvring.dk

Mobil: +45 93 63 52 25

Distrikt: Midtjylland, Nordjylland & Nordsjælland

 

Morten Walter Nielsen

Sælger

Email: Morten.w.nielsen@lauvring.dk

Mobil: +45 21 44 04 01

Distrikt: Sønderjylland, Fyn & Sydsjælland

Marco Homann

Vertreter

E-Mail: mh@lauvring.dk

Handy: 0170 216 2162

Bezirk: Nord: PLZ 20-29

 

Reiner Zillenbiller

Vertreter

E-Mail: rz@lauvring.dk

Handy: 0171 338 3561

Bezirk: Süd: PLZ 70-90, 91-92, 93-95

 

Carsten Tietze

Vertreter

E-Mail: ct@lauvring.dk

Handy: 0178 302 9321

Bezirk: Ost: PLZ 01-10, 31, 37-38, 98-99

 

Kurt Schreiber

Vertreter

E-Mail: ks@lauvring.dk

Handy: +49 0171 4504631

Bezirk: Mitte: PLZ 34-37, 60-69

 

Thorsten Guna

Vertreter

E-Mail: tg@lauvring.dk

Handy: +49 0151 52561379

Bezirk: West: PLZ 32-33, 40-59

 

Sven Fuhrmann

Vertreter

E-Mail: Post-fuer-fuhrmann@gmx.de

Handy: +49 0172 3122 746

Bezirk: Ost: PLZ 10-19, 23

Per Lasse Bøckmann

Salgssjef

E-post: per.lasse.bockmann@lauvring.dk

Mobil: +47 952 19 523

Göran Ståhl

Sâljare

E-post: goran.staahl@lauvring.dk

Mobil: +46 708 57 82 64

 

Bjørn Persson

Sâljare

E-post: bpe@lenebjerre.com

Mobil: +4670 988 84 04

Tarek Awamry

Vertreter

E-Mail: creadecor@bluewin.ch

Handy: +41 56 640 17 10

Simon Pykett

Country manager

E-mail: spp@lauvring.dk

Mobile: +44 796 720 9156

District: England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland & Northern Ireland

Sabine Merkelbach

Vertreter

E-Mail: sm@lauvring.dk

Handy: +43 660 2785 480

 

Kerstin Gutjahr

Vertreter

E-Mail: kg@lauvring.dk

Handy: +43 0160 803 77 26

BRANDS-WG

Jürgen Schweizer

Wimmergasse 11

4203 Altenberg bei Linz

Tel: 0699 1700 7145

E-mail: Brands-wg@a1.net  

Agent Vlaanderen : Hilde Derycke

Tel : + 32 473 81 18 81

Email : h.derycke@icloud.com

 

Agent Wallonie / Bruxelles / Luxembourg : Sylvie Jansen

Tel : + 32 472 25 33 48

Email : Sylvie.jansen06@gmail.com • 

 

Agent The Netherlands : Pauline Van Gilse

Tel : + 31 6 30 81 11 21

Email : vangilse@online.nl

 

Master Agent : Grainne Marmann

Tel : + 32 474 91 59 39

Email : grainne.marmann@gmail.com

Sylvie Jansen 

E-mail: Sylvie.jansen6@gmail.com 

DIPARLUX CZ & SK s.r.o

Lubica Ronge - Abelova 

Janackovo nabr. 33

150 00 Praha 5

Tel: +420 724 022552

E-mail: labelova@diparlux.com

Skalhuse 10

9240 Nibe

Denmark

+ 45 9671 2100

Order@lenebjerre.com

Départements: 04, 05, 06, 2A, 2B, 11, 13, 30, 34, 48, 66, 83, 84

Christope Tambau

Mas de Gouin RD

24 – Quartier de la Gare

13310 Saint Martin de Grau

Tel: 06 62 71 71 91

Email: christophetambau@wanadoo.fr

 

Départements: 09,11,12,15,16,17,19,23,24,31, 32,33,34,40,46,47,64,65,66,81,82

MICHEL STURACCI

17, Rue Denfert Rochereau 

13410 Lambesc 

France 

Tel: +33 0622540651  

Email: michelsturacci@gmail.com  

 

Départements: 75,77,78,91,92,93,94,95 

NATHALIE CELTON 

55, Avenue Foch 

94100 Saint Maur Des Fosses

France 

Tel: +33 0660457339

Email:  nathalie.celton@numericable.fr

Zipcode: 01-09, 10-19, 38, 39, 95-99 

Handelsagentur Lutz Kersten 

Damstrasse 639240 Klein Rosenburg 

Tel: 0049 (0)172 6 59 64 46

E-mail: info@handelsagentur-lutzkersten.de

 

Zipcode: 7, 20-31

Britta Pape Pedersen

Skalhuse 10 DK-9240 Nibe

Tel.: +45 9671 2754

Email: bpp@lenebjerre.com

 

Zipcode: 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 4, 5 & 6 

Handelsagentur Andreas Stragier

Verbindungsstrasse 3 

D 41334 Nettetal

Tel: 0162 44 94 162

E-mail: andreas_stragier@arcor.de

 

Zipcode:  80-94

Green In House 

Frau Rosa Weber

Lindenweg 17 

93167 Falkenstein 

Tel: 0171 766 5624

E-mail: rweber@greeninhouse.de

LEMM SRL

Via Commerciale, 23

06022 Fossato di Vico (PG)

Tel: +0039 0309828070

E-mail: commerciale@lemmsrl.it

Filias Agencies Ltd. v/Simon Pykett

 Simon Pykett 

Country Manager UK & Eire

Tel: 0044 (0) 7967 209156

E-mail: spp@lenebjerre.com  

 

Mary Taylor 

E-mail: maryliztaylor@gmail.com

Lene Bjerre A/S

Britta Pape Pedersen

Skalhuse 10 DK-9240 Nibe

Tel.: +45 9671 2754

Email: bpp@lenebjerre.com

Wonder Home

Joanna Lewandowska

Tel: +48 660 527 452

E-mail: joanna@wonderhome.pl

Web: www.wonderhome.pl

Francisco Galveias

Praceta Marquês de Pombal N.3, 1.B 

2500-235 Caldas da Rainha

Mobile: +351 968 240 403

E-mail: francisco.galveias@gmail.com

Web: www.franciscogalveias.wixsite.com/empresa

DIPARLUX CZ & SK s.r.o 

Lubica Ronge - Abelova

Janackovo nabr. 33 

150 00 Praha 5 

Tel: +420 724 022552

E-mail: labelova@diparlux.com

Elie Halioua

Kaniel Comercial S L de Nàpols 154 

08013 Barcelona

E-Mail: elie@kaniel-agency.com

Tlf. + 34 629 406 930

Lene Bjerre A/S 

Lotte Mouritzen

Skalhuse 10 

DK-9240 Nibe 

Email: lkm@lenebjerre.com

Hana Gucher 

Dimac Handelsagentur 

Weisbrod-Areal 4

8915 Hausen am Albis

Schweiz

E-mail:hana.gucher@dimac.ch 

Tel. +41 79 468 82 37

Filias Agencies Ltd. v/Simon Pykett

Simon Pykett

Country Manager UK & Eire

Tel: 0044 (0) 7967 209156

E-mail: spp@lenebjerre.com

Lene Bjerre A/S  

Skalhuse 10 

DK-9240 Nibe

E-mail: order@lenebjerre.com

Tel: +45 9671 2108 00

Links
My account
Language